My Finger Prints!


Lord, wherever I go, I leave my fingerprints.
On the hands that I touch
, on the plates, walls and books.
There is no getting away from it
Wherever I touch I leave a sign of my identity
.
“Help
me Lord, to leave behind heartprints
wherever I go today
.
Heartprints of sincerity and compassion,

of warmth, understanding and love
,
Heartprints of warm friendliness and

of sincere involvement.

Ma
y my heart touch another heart
and “leave an impression of Your love

And if someone should say
:
Your touch has strengthened me today
l
eave them behind with the knowledge that
“It was Your love that they experienced

This is my prayer this week for everyone I know

Discussion settings done

