LORD YOU ARE GOOD AND YOUR MERCY FOREVER ENDURE BY DON MOEN

don moen imageClick on this link to listen to this song ~ LORD YOU ARE GOOD

Where would I be
If You had not been by my side
How could I rise to meet
The morning of the day

Your tender mercy
Always calling from behind
At times I could not see You
Even though You were close by

And Lord You are good
You are Good
And Your mercy forever endures
Lord You are good
You are good
And Your mercy forever endures

Where would I be
If You had not been by my side
How could I rise to meet
The morning of the day

Your tender mercy
Always calling from behind
At times I could not see You
Even though You were close by

And Lord You are good
You are Good
And Your mercy forever endures
O Lord You are good
You are good
And Your mercy forever endures

Help me to see Your loving kindness
Help me to see You as You are
Help me to see Your loving kindness
Help me to see You as You are
As You really, really are

O Lord You are good
You are Good
And Your mercy forever endures
O Lord You are good
You are good
And Your mercy forever endures

O Lord You are good
You are Good
And Your mercy forever endures
O Lord You are good
You are good

And Your mercy forever endures
And Your mercy forever endures
And Your mercy forever endures

***

Sung by praise, worship leader, singer,
and songwriter Don Moen
Directly licensed
for internet public performance

Psalm 100:5
The LORD is good. His mercy endures forever.
His faithfulness endures
throughout every generation.

Discussion settings done

